MEMBER LOGIN AREA
Not a member? Sign up here

Community Liaisons

The Community Liaisons stay on top of bicycle-related issues in their town and neighborhoods.

They attend City Council meetings and report to the club when needed.

 City Name Phone/email
 Alamo  
 Castro Valley Maureen Boyle 510-582-2704/mobdesigns@yahoo.com
 Concord  
 Danville Al Kalin alkalin@yahoo.com
 Dublin Francie Cushman 925-719-2256/franciec@comcast.net
 Hayward James Paulos 510-200-8125/j.paulos@sbcglobal.net
 Lafayette  
 Livermore Richard Fryar 925-872-4466/rjfryar@comcast.net
 Oakland Adele Madelo 510-773-0693/adele.madelo@gmail.com
 Pleasanton Kathy Koos 925-963-8506/kathleenkoos@yahoo.com
 Pleasant Hill Joan Spiegel 925-705-7183/jespiegel925@gmail.com
 San Ramon  
 Walnut Creek Peter Culshaw 925-932-0790/shotsfan@gmail.com