Community Liaisons

The Community Liaisons stay on top of bicycle-related issues in their town and neighborhoods.

They attend City Council meetings and report to the club when needed.

 City Name Email Phone
 Alamo   
 Castro Valley Maureen Boylemobdesigns@yahoo.com  510-582-2704
 Concord   
 Danville Al Kalinalkalin@yahoo.com  
 Dublin Francie Cushman franciec@comcast.net 925-719-2256
 Hayward James Paulosj.paulos@sbcglobal.net  510-200-8125
 Lafayette   
 Livermore Richard Fryarrjfryar@comcast.net  925-872-4466
 Oakland Adele Madelo adele.madelo@gmail.com 510-773-0693
 Pleasanton Kathy Kooskethleenkoos@yahoo.com  925-963-8506
 Pleasant Hill Joan Spiegel jespiegel925@gmail.com 925-705-7183
 San Ramon   
 Walnut Creek Peter Culshaw shotsfan@gmail.com 925-932-0790


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software