MEMBER LOGIN AREA
Not a member? Sign up here

Valley Spokesmen, P.O. Box 2630, Dublin, CA 94568

2019 Elected Officers & Directors

President Mark & Erica Dedonpresident@valleyspokesmen.org 925-828-9183
Vice-President Dave Gilbert vicepresident@valleyspokesmen.org 650-269-3322
Treasurer Don Carpenter
treasurer@valleyspokesmen.org 510-406-3205
Secretary Julie Uher secretary@valleyspokesmen.org
510-278-0451
Administrative Services Director
Corresponding Secretary
Membership Administrator
Bonnie Powers
b-bpowers@valleyspokesmen.org
925-828-5299
Cycling Director Gail Blanco  cyclingdirector@valleyspokesmen.org 925-872-1001
 Cycling Director Non-elected Positions:
VS Racing Team Liaison        
Jeff Miller
Jim Duncan
vsrt@vsracingteam.org
eventsdirector@valleyspokesmen.org
925-454-8518
925-209-1369
Feather Pedal Liaison Karin Ball
Rebecca Wood
featherpedal@valleyspokesmen.org
408-406-2286
925-577-3842 
Ride Chairperson(s) Rob Delfosse
Alberto Lanzas
Peter Rathmann
rides@valleyspokesmen.org

Mileage Keeper
James Paulos
mileage@valleyspokesmen.org
510-200-8125
Communication Director Rebecca Wood communicationsdirector@valleyspokesmen.org  925-577-3842 
   Communications Director Non-elected Positions:
Webmasters Jim Van De Vreugde

webmaster@valleyspokesmen.org

 925-577-0719
 VS Email List Administrator   Jim Van De Vreugdevslist@valleyspokesmen.org 925-577-0719
Events Director Jim Duncan        events@valleyspokesmen.org 925-209-1369
   Events Director Non-elected Positions:
Cinderella Chairperson(s)
Jim Duncan cinderella@valleyspokesmen.org
925-209-1369
Mid-Winter Party ChairKathy Koos 925-963-8506
TOSRD Chairperson
Francie Cushman tosrd@valleyspokesmen.org
925-719-2256
Mt Diablo Challenge ChairKaren Kaisermtdiablochallenge@valleyspokesmen.org 
Swap Meet Manager Bonnie Powers b-bpowers@valleyspokesmen.org 925-828-5299
 
Non-Elected Positions

Past President

 Steve Whelan

 pastpresident@valleyspokesmen.org

925-831-8258

Bike East Bay Representative

 Adele Madelo
 adele.madelo@gmail.com


For further information, call or e-mail our Corresponding Secretary, Bonnie Powers, at 925-828-5299,
 or write to: the Valley Spokesmen, P.O. Box 2630, Dublin, CA 94568


If have questions about Valley Spokesmen membership or are having difficulty with joining, renewing, or other problems, click HERE